To find out your account balance, you can either:
Whenever you add money to your account by making a one-time payment with a credit or debit card or by redeeming a Re-Boost card, the money goes into your account balance.
You can then use your account balance to pay for your plan as well as any additional services, such as ringtone or game purchases, international calls, etc.
Please note that if you're on a monthly plan and set up on Auto Re-BoostSM, the entire cost of your monthly plan is automatically charged to your registered credit or debit card each month. Any money you have in your account balance will remain in your account balance and can be used for services that aren't covered in your monthly plan, such as ringtone or game purchases, international calls, etc.
You cannot transfer your balance from one account to another, and we do not offer refunds on unused money.